Vuxenmanga

Manga som har ett lite mer vuxet tilltal och behandlar lite mer vardagliga saker. Det är värt att notera att detta inkluderar inte Hentai eller erotiska serier även om erotiska situationer mycket väl kan förekomma i albumen.


Kingyo Used Books Bk 02

Kingyo Used Books Bk 02

av: Seimu Yoshizaki A seminal manga series about three people named Adolph during the tumultuous times of World War II helps a student find his...

130,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Kingyo Used Books Bk 04

Kingyo Used Books Bk 04

av: Seimu Yoshizaki A disaffected boy searches for something to put a spark in his tedious life...and finds a manga that puts the fear of the devil...

130,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Knight of the Ice Bk 01

Knight of the Ice Bk 01

av: Yayoi Ogawa A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi . Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning...

156,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Knight of the Ice Bk 02

Knight of the Ice Bk 02

av: Yayoi Ogawa CRACKS IN THE ICE After one of Kokoro’s fans spots him together with Chitose, rumors begin spreading over what kind of...

169,00 kr

 Köp nu 

Little Fluffy Gigolo Pelu Bk 01

Little Fluffy Gigolo Pelu Bk 01

av: Junko Mizuno Pelu, the Little Fluffy Playboy, is comic tale of a cute extraterrestrial creature that comes to Earth determined to find himself...

180,00 kr

 Slutsåld 
Little Fluffy Gigolo Pelu Bk 02

Little Fluffy Gigolo Pelu Bk 02

av: Junko Mizuno Pelu, the cute and fluffy gigolo from outer space, is back for more bizarre and humorous adventures spun from the mind of artist...

180,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Lone Wolf and Cub Bk 04 The Bell Warden

Lone Wolf and Cub Bk 04 The Bell Warden

av: Kazuo Koike, Goseki Kojima Dark Horse continues its presentation of the entirety of Japan's Lone Wolf and Cub, one of the unquestioned landmarks...

100,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Make Love & Peace

Make Love & Peace

av: Takane Yonetai College student Ayame's boyfriend is the handsome police detective Koichi. After what seemed like a destined meeting, Ayame and...

110,00 kr

 Köp nu 

Man Without Talent, The

Man Without Talent, The

av: Yoshiharu Tsuge Japanese manga legend's autobiographical graphic novel about a struggling artist and the first full-length work by the great...

299,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Master Keaton Bk 01

Master Keaton Bk 01

av: Naoki Urasawa Taichi Hiraga-Keaton, the son of a Japanese zoologist and an English noblewoman, is an insurance investigator known for his...

220,00 kr

 Slutsåld 
Master Keaton Bk 02

Master Keaton Bk 02

av: Naoki Urasawa, Hokusei Katsushika, Takashi Nagasaki Taichi Hiraga-Keaton, the son of a Japanese zoologist and an English noblewoman, is an...

220,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Master Keaton Bk 03

Master Keaton Bk 03

av: Naoki Urasawa Taichi Hiraga-Keaton, the son of a Japanese zoologist and an English noblewoman, is an insurance investigator known for his...

240,00 kr

 Slutsåld 

Master Keaton Bk 04

Master Keaton Bk 04

av: Naoki Urasawa, Hokusei Katsushika, Takashi Nagasaki Taichi Hiraga-Keaton, the son of a Japanese zoologist and an English noblewoman, is an...

220,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Master Keaton Bk 05

Master Keaton Bk 05

av: Naoki Urasawa Called "half English" in Japan and "half Japanese" in England, Mr. Keaton is a failed college lecturer but a successful insurance...

220,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Master Keaton Bk 06

Master Keaton Bk 06

av: Naoki Urasawa, Hokusei Katsushika Taichi Hiraga Keaton dreams of someday being the archaeologist who excavates the Danube Valley Civilization....

220,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Master Keaton Bk 07 Urasawa

Master Keaton Bk 07 Urasawa

av: Naoki Urasawa When the wall that separated the East and West falls, the 20th century comes to an end and brings radical change to the world....

220,00 kr

 Slutsåld 

Master Keaton Bk 08

Master Keaton Bk 08

av: Naoki Urasawa, Hokusei Katsushika A parent-child bond that deteriorates... A best friend's oath, betrayal and revenge... A man's recovery from...

220,00 kr

 Slutsåld 
Master Keaton Bk 09

Master Keaton Bk 09

av: Naoki Urasawa, Hokusei Katsushika Constantly flying around England, Japan and Europe, Taichi Hiraga Keaton is one busy insurance investigator!...

230,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Message to Adolf Bk 02

Message to Adolf Bk 02

av: Osamu Tezuka In part two of Message to Adolf, with World War II escalating things have become quite heated for the Adolfs. Adolf Kaufman is now...

324,00 kr

 Köp nu 
Monster Perfect Edition Bk 01

Monster Perfect Edition Bk 01

av: Naoki Urasawa Everyone faces uncertainty at some point in their lives. Even a brilliant surgeon like Kenzo Tenma is no exception. But there's no...

220,00 kr

 Slutsåld